دیوار، Wall

یه دیوار که از دلم حک کنم روش. A wall to carve in it what goes in my heart.

دیوار، Wall

یه دیوار که از دلم حک کنم روش. A wall to carve in it what goes in my heart.

قبلا این وبلاگ رو ثامن‌بلاگ بود، اما اونا مهمون‌نوازای خوبی نبودن، انداختنم بیرون :))
الان اینجام
من کلا آدم شادیم، اما احتمالا این وبلاگ جدیت و گاها اندوه بسیار داشته باشه و کاربردشم همینه. قراره با «دیوار» حرف بزنم! شاید بعدا یکی پژواک صدامو گرفت :)

I am mainly a silly, happy person, though, this blog has a serious and sometimes sorrowful taste to it. I am supposed to talk to Wall! Maybe somebody gets my echo later.

پیام های کوتاه
آخرین مطالب
  • ۰۳/۰۱/۰۱
    Help

Jack of all trades

شنبه, ۱۲ شهریور ۱۴۰۱، ۱۲:۱۶ ب.ظ

I'm looking for an old man to trade my eyes and my glasses with three magical beans. I'll give my soul on top if the beans come with an elevator; I'm too tired to climb.
I wanna keep my phone though, I'll never give it to the old gentleman. Maybe there is a high speed internet up there. Then I can update my android too. I've heard there's a new version of Spotify that needs the latest android. I don't have a premium account but I can, at least, listen to Adele and President Obama on shuffle high on the clouds.
What if an ad pops up while I'm lost in the songs? Maybe I'll sell one of the beans so I can afford to pay for the subscription and get rid of ads. The downside is that the buyer can use that bean to come up. I want to be the only one in the castle. Oops, I forgot that the giant's gonna be there.
I hope I can get a good deal from the old man. Maybe a "back to school" student discount, I don't know. I should check online on EBay too, there could be better offers. But before, I should find my glasses, without them, I can't breathe.

  • رضا عساکره

نظرات  (۲)

Dude

I'm glad that I saw your blog.

Are you from south of Iran? cause when I was a soldier for military service I heard your family name many times.

 

پاسخ:
Hammer on the nail bro 😁
Asakereh is the most common last name in the small town I used to live in.

I apologize for asking this question thst where do you live right now

I mean Iran or abroad

and also I'm curious to know why do you write this blog in English

پاسخ:
I answered your question to your email pal, if you don't mind. 😁✌️

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی